Hudson Debacle - Rockmen to a Far Away Nowhere

The Hudson Debacle - Rockmen to a Far Away Nowhere

Click on the names to download MP3 files. Right+click to save to your hardrive.
  1. I don't know the Man with No Feet
  2. The Hospital in the Ocean
  3. We Young and Handsome Gentlemen
  4. Drinking with my Friends
  5. Your Drunk Drunk Secretary
  6. The Little Boy who...
  7. Stupid Yesterday
  8. Stupid Tomorrow
  9. Crimes of the Dancefloor Make-out Artist
  10. The Planet Earth Ejector Seat
  11. The Goddess Fabric
  12. Daddy Drinks Because You Cry
  13. The Wretch and the Devil
  14. Sad Berlin
  15. Rockmen to a Far Away Nowhere
  16. The Fantastic Asshole
  17. The Hudson Debacle Part II
  18. Lost in a Parking Lot
  19. Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck
  20. The Moon Rolled in the Sea
  21. How to Fight a Girl
  22. Stupid Saturday
  23. Icecream!
  24. Stumblebaby

This is the first record by The Hudson Debacle. It contains 14 original songs written by the crew, focusing on themes of metaphysics, alcoholism, and handsome young men. This represents the majority of our first two years of effort.

Highlights include Professor Beck's firecracker I Don't Know the Man with No Feet, Till's tribute to ourselves We Young and Handsome Gentlemen, Xavi's delve into existentialism with Drinking with My Friends, and Dave's epic rocker Sad Berlin.

This disc was recorded at Jere Faison's Infinity Studios in wicket Roxbury in the Summer of 2001. We had a blast recording.

This CD is available for purchase and also download.

Get the CD

Comments from the world

Post a comment...

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_connect() in /home/customer/www/ Stack trace: #0 /home/customer/www/ include() #1 {main} thrown in /home/customer/www/ on line 14